Once The Show Is Over And The Cameras Are Off...

LoFo

This is my first year on the BB Blogs, and I'm wondering if you pros have some idea of what kind of exposure and access we can expect from the house guests once the game is over. I have a pretty good idea that many ex HGs read these and similar posts- but do they ever do live chats or write blogs so we can find out from them how they feel once they've read all the live feeds and posts and seen all the videos? or does all our fun end when the last camera shuts off?

I have watched many seasons but I am particularly interested (dying!) to know what this season's HGs will have to say once they have seen and read everything!

ALOT of them have myspace's. they usually are active on them too. after a year or two, MOST of them try to avoid tabloids and stuff, just cause they get tired of it. AND most of themwill add anybody who adds them to thier facebook. although, some want true friends ONLY so they dont add you.

Good luck daniele!

I will be doing as many interviews as possible... I am now waiting on Mike to answer all of the questions people here at Morty's ask him... When I get it back, I will be sending it to Morty for him to edit and post... :)

That's great Ginger, but a lot of people do want to hear from them after the show... I like hearing what they thought while in the house and what they thought after the finale... :)

Fizzle - Maggie and Eric are NOT missing. Haven't you heard? Maggie squandered all her money and is living under an overpass outside of Tupelo, MS.

And Eric is staying at his summer place - a tent in the woods near Laramie, WY.

Eric's friends are concerned, because he keeps saying the same thing, over and over:

The woods are lovely, dark and deep

But I have promises to keep

And miles to go before I sleep

And miles to go before I sleep.