HG making fun of Live Feeders

First, let me say I'm new to this to I appologize if I don't do this right.

I've heard several house guests "making fun" of people who either watch the live feeds or for example, a quote from Will: "if your hobby is typing what we are saying...check yourself into an assylum."

I don't usually take offense to comments, but I really like Big Brother and find it slightly offensive when they talk like that. I mean, yeah, I could be doing more exciting things, I guess, but I am at home a lot because I have a one year old and I find Big Brother entertaining.

Does anyone else agree with me or am I being too sensitive? Are they right and I should check myself into an assylum? :)

lol katie.. i think there are plenty of people that feel the same way you do. the fact is, without US... will wouldnt have a show to be a jerk on.

i look at it this way.... at least iam doing what i want to do and i am not on a show constantly complaining about every little thing INCLUDING the live feed watchers.

i think the others jump into the convo with Will and talk crap about the viewers just to be "cool" like will. that or they are just as jerky as he is.... which would be the case with boogie and jase.

ohh and WELCOME to mortys!!!

I don't have live feeds but find the comment offensive nonetheless. Dr. Will shouldn't bite the hand that feeds his ego.

And as for "checking yourself into an asylum," well, is jerking off in a pool chemical storage box sane while subscribing to live feeds a sign of insanity? Puhhhleeese!!!

It wass all good fun at the time, but I have to agree with Will a little bit when he said, go do something productive like wash the dishes that are piling up to the ceiling.

I thought maybe he was talking directly to me :unsure:

:lol: HAHAHAHA HOHOHOHOHO HAHAHAHA HOHOHOHO, oh I'm sorry I was having a Howie moment. Will makes such GOOD TV.... HAHAHAHA HOHOHOHO :blink::wacko:B)