Jump to content

Chat With Morty


Fuskie
 Share

Recommended Posts

Just wanted to let everyone know, we're having a special chat tonight (Tuesday, 9/10) at 10pm, EDT with Morty as our guest. Come join us tonight and say hi, and if you have any questions, bring them with you!

Fuskie

Who notes for those of you who haven't met Morty, this is your opportunity to say hi...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

10pm EDT is 9pm CDT. 7pm PDT.

Fuskie

Who notes if you have an iPhone 5S today, you have a fake iPhone...

I thought it was 8:00pm central time??

Yeah I just have an iphone5 :cry: I want the iphone5S for the fingerprint feature. BUT not after I just recently shelled out $649 for my iphone5 (to avoid having to pay $80+ a month)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Central is one hour behind Easter. That's why they always say 8pm, 7 central.

Fuskie

Who is going to start calling you Renee' if you still are unclear...

Fuskie, I could have swore you had 9pm central time in your first post. Did you change it on me to fool me?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Sorry, bad example. I was referring to what they say on TV promos. Yes, Chat is at 10pm EDT, 9pm CDT and 7pm PDT.

Fuskie

Who can't tell you what time it is but can tell you we're through 5 in Florida...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

Living Room

Living Room

Please enter your display name

×
×
  • Create New...