Jump to content
Fuskie

Chat With Morty

Recommended Posts

Just wanted to let everyone know, we're having a special chat tonight (Tuesday, 9/10) at 10pm, EDT with Morty as our guest. Come join us tonight and say hi, and if you have any questions, bring them with you!

Fuskie

Who notes for those of you who haven't met Morty, this is your opportunity to say hi...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Click on Chat at the top of this page.

Fuskie

Who looks forward to seeing you there...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

10pm EDT is 9pm CDT. 7pm PDT.

Fuskie

Who notes if you have an iPhone 5S today, you have a fake iPhone...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

10pm EDT is 9pm CDT. 7pm PDT.

Fuskie

Who notes if you have an iPhone 5S today, you have a fake iPhone...

I thought it was 8:00pm central time??

Yeah I just have an iphone5 :cry: I want the iphone5S for the fingerprint feature. BUT not after I just recently shelled out $649 for my iphone5 (to avoid having to pay $80+ a month)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Central is one hour behind Easter. That's why they always say 8pm, 7 central.

Fuskie

Who is going to start calling you Renee' if you still are unclear...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Central is one hour behind Easter. That's why they always say 8pm, 7 central.

Fuskie

Who is going to start calling you Renee' if you still are unclear...

Fuskie, I could have swore you had 9pm central time in your first post. Did you change it on me to fool me?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sorry, bad example. I was referring to what they say on TV promos. Yes, Chat is at 10pm EDT, 9pm CDT and 7pm PDT.

Fuskie

Who can't tell you what time it is but can tell you we're through 5 in Florida...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Morty's TV Alert: 30 Minutes until our special Chat with Morty begins in the Morty's TV Fan Forums and Chat! Just log into the TV Fan Forums at http://tvfanforums,net and click on Chat!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Could not make it work. Hope you recorded it and will put the best on this page for us to hear.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I had no problem logging on. Nice chat although I hardly reconized anyones name on the chat thread.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.



×