Live Feed and BBAD 7/22

bb12phan

This is my first time posting on here but I wanted to see if anyone else noticed this last night.

Did anyone else catch when Rachel was in HOH talking to Britney and Rachel said, "for some reason Brendan trusts Andrew" and then BB cut really quick to Brendans face outside and he looked just liked Andrew! Then he kept insisting Andrew is their Ally. Also in the DR at the end Brendan said Andrew is the best ally they have.

Anyway, my opinion is that they are brothers.

I still think there is something between Kristen and Andrew.. I think they are brother and sister..

No way! She's giving HJ's (and whatever else) to Hayden and Andrew is sleeping 10 feet away in the same room. That'd be just gross having her brother/friend in the room while doing that....

I also think it was a lie from the sab...there's been no mention of it from BB at all since.

Hmm, Well for some reason it looks like threads are being deleted all over, one of them being my thread I made from yesterday asking about the houseguests sleeping arrangements :-( And since the "Big Brother Questions" thread seems to be deleted as well, I suppose this would be the best place to repost it :-D :

------------------------------------

Hi everyone, I'm sorry if this has already been addressed or answered elsewhere, but I don't have the feeds & so am only able to see BBAD & the CBS shows, so I don't get to see everybody go to bed for the night. I guess I'm wondering exactly what the sleeping arrangements are, specifically: