HOH Pictures

jeansmx

If you look at the photos he took with digital cam do you notice anyting strange? There is only one pic of Michael and Janelle (the last one) and in the group photo, Mike is the only one who wasn't included.

Fake asshole. I wonder if he really is an actual FF, or if he just washes the trucks. In his mind that would make him a Captain!

Dep

Guest BlazeFghtr

i too would like to know the TRUE Fire Department story about eric...he's like the kid who CONSTANTLY talks about his hot girlfriend ONLY TO FIND OUT THERE AINT NO GIRLFRIEND!!! He wears so much damn FD apparell its nauseating...he's got Boston FD t shirts, FDNY hats, vegas fire t shirts, etc. etc. etc. WE GET IT!!!! As a 14 year vet myself i hate these type of guys. And judging by his height im sure he's got a pickup truck about 13 feet high! please enlighten me anyone!?

Guest Hashman
If you look at the photos he took with digital cam do you notice anyting strange? There is only one pic of Michael and Janelle (the last one) and in the group photo, Mike is the only one who wasn't included.

Fake asshole. I wonder if he really is an actual FF, or if he just washes the trucks. In his mind that would make him a Captain!

Dep

Both Michael and Janelle were not included in the group shot because they chose to stay in the pool instead (as mentioned in the live feed coverage). And Eric did snap a picture of them right after the group shot, so I think he did nothing wrong there.

Guest Hashman
thanks for clearing that up hashman    but you know what?  He's stilll an A**HOLE

That part I'm not disputing. :wink:

Dep

Actually there are two with Mike and in the group photo BOTH Mike and Janelle aren't included. Which made me mad but then the very next photo is the two in the pool so I was wondering if they were in the pool during the group photo.

Guest CelticAnthem