Blog: Drama & Drinks by Sheldon

Drama & Drinks with Sheldon.jpg

Drama & Drinks by Sheldon

Join Sheldon each week for something the Big Brother USA Season 22 All-Star HG have too much of and something they can't get at all - Drama and a frothy Latte. Agree or disagree, Sheldon wants to hear what you think about what he thinks, so be sure to post comments!

So, quickly, a little about me.  I am 30, going through a divorce and I was an avid Big Brother fan before I was married.  I am now back for this amazing All-Star Season.  I am a seminary student, a dog dad, and a lifelong Big Brother fanatic (I started watching season 1 with my mom). I served in the US Army for ten years and I was a Live Feed Updated for Seasons 9-11.

I am very opinionated about the HouseGuests, I would love to be on Big Brother someday (and yes, I have applied!). Players who actually play are my favorite and I definitely think that floating is a legit strategy. I cannot wait to spill the tea on this season with you all!  You can follow me on Twitter @WillMyers18.  I am going to say this now, but I am not afraid to post some unpopular opinions, so bear with me, I can’t wait to go on this journey this season!

Let’s break down this season's HouseGuests, shall we? I have been binging the seasons of the rumored houseguests that I didn’t watch the first time through for about three weeks now.  And let me tell you, that research paid off.  Here are my first impressions:

Christmas – I honestly didn’t watch her season.  I was a CrossFit person while I was in the Army, so I loved the thought of her, but she seems to be a little bit unlikable. I was glad she won the $5k tonight. Maybe it’ll make her a target?

David – He got absolutely robbed last season.  I am so glad that he is back.  All-Star might be pushing it for describing him, but he knew exactly what was going on in that house and called it like he saw it.  I am interested in seeing him play this season, and really get to play.