Jump to content

Live East Coast Broadcast For West Coast Viewers


Recommended Posts

We did it last year with great success so we're doing it again this year.

Want to watch at the same time as your East coast friends?

Want to see who was evicted before the show airs in your area?

Join us on Sunday, Tuesday and Wednesday nights at http://watch.videobrother.com/

Sunday 5pm PST / 8pm EST

Tuesday 6pm PST / 9pm EST

Wednesday 5pm PST / 9pm EST

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.




Lobby

Lobby

Please enter your display name

×
×
  • Create New...