Jump to content

Will Sims II (No Collar)


JEDI
 Share

Recommended Posts

Will Sims II

willbio.jpg

 

Name (Age): Will Sims II, 41

Tribe Designation: No Collar (Nargarote)

Current Residence: Sherman Oaks, Calif.

Occupation: YouTube Sensation

Personal Claim to Fame: Being a husband and father.

Inspiration in Life: God - for being the head of my life, my wife and daughter - for always believing and trusting in me and my parents for being great role models.

Hobbies: Basketball, karaoke and traveling.

What is your favorite sport? Basketball

Pet Peeves: People who can’t admit when they are wrong and people who don't tip.

3 Words to Describe You:  Funny, loyal and caring.

If You Could Have 3 Things on The Island What Would They Be and Why? 1. Phone: So I could communicate with my family 2. Lotion: To keep my skin moisturized so I won’t be ashy on TV 3. Toilet paper: I think that’s obvious

SURVIVOR Contestant You Are Most Like: Earl

Reason for Being on SURVIVOR: Money! Money!

Why You’ll “Survive” SURVIVOR:  I have great people skills and I am a team player.

Why Will You Be the Sole SURVIVOR: Because no one will be able to outplay my social game!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
Guest 6Borders

My fan favorite to NO favorite in one (carefully Survivor-edited) episode!

Been looking for him in hands-down, don't shoot on CNN!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share




Lobby

Lobby

Please enter your display name

×
×
  • Create New...