Jump to content

Celebrity Big Brother UK 2013: The Winter Of Discontent


Recommended Posts


Celebrity Big Brother 11 is the eleventh series of the British reality television series Celebrity Big Brother. It launched on 3 January 2013, and will air on British Channel 5 and 5* for 23 days concluding on 25 January 2013.


Who welcomes you to the discussion thread for this bit of winter fun...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.



Please enter your display name

  • Create New...