Episode 4.06: The Other Woman (Juliet-centric)

Dade

Courtesy of: SPOILERFIX

Episode 4.06: Title Unknown

Airdate: March 2008

• 10/14 - Chandley Price - mid 30s to early 40s. Female. She is tough, no-nonsense and beautiful in an unadorned way. She is a therapist by profession and yet could benefit from some therapy herself. The qualities that make her a leader and effective at seeing into other people also cause her problems in her own life -- she can be overly controlling and obsessive. Her strength of personality is undeniable. Recurring role. Source: Lost Spoilers

• 1 month later...

Episode 4.06: Title Unknown (Juliet-centric)

Airdate: March 2008

• 11/18 - Episode 6 is Juliet-centric and features the return of three deceased characters: Goodwin, Ethan, and Mr. Friendly. Source: Ask Ausiello @ TV Guide

• 2 months later...

Airdate: March 6, 2008

• 01/16 - Jacketeers (Jack and Juliet shippers) will like this episode.Source: Lost Spoilers

Episode Six Spoilerish Tidbit

Source: Kristin at EOnline

Veronika in Warsaw, Poland:Anything on episode six of Lost? I'm dying to know at least a little tidbit here and there.

Kristin:The flashback features a look at Juliet's history on the Island, including her reaction to the death of her lovah Goodwin at the hands of Ana-Lucia. I truly cannot wait to see Elizabeth Mitchell in action again.

• 2 weeks later...

"The Other Woman" spoiler tidbits

Sources: Kristin at EOnline

Diana: Anything on Juliet from Lost?

Kristin: Her upcoming flashback ep is entirely located on the Island. And yet it guest stars Alan Dale as Charles Widmore. That's what Arsenio would call a thing that makes you go hmmm...

David: Do you have anything on my favorite Other: Juliet?

Kristin: She's going on a little field trip to the Orchid Station. As in the station

with the "highly volatile and potentially dangerous" research

Courtesy of; SPOILERFIX

Airdate: March 6, 2008