Episode 4.05: The Constant (Desmond-centric)

Dade

Courtesy of; SPOILERFIX

Episode 4.05: Title Unknown (Desmond-centric)

Airdate: March 2008

• 10/02 - RAY: 40s-50s, any ethnicity, psychiatrist, cold, professional type who can do what's necessary to get the job done. ALFRED: 40s-50s, Caucasian, British, cool and calm under pressure, knows his place in society and knows how to handle members of the upper classes. BANNERMAN: Mid 40s, any ethnicity, narcoleptic, can fall asleep at the drop of a hat, but has an important piece of information to tell. A very smart technician by trade. BILLY: Mid to late 20s, Caucasian, British, a good buddy to have, willingly to listen but won't take too much gruff before he'll knock you in line. FOLEY: 40s - 50s, any ethnicity, British, physically fit, tough task master, unrelenting. A performance reminiscent of R. Lee Ermey in "Full Metal Jacket". LARSON: Late 20s - 30s, any ethnicity, smart, dangerous but capable of charm and humor. Tough military type. Follows orders and doesn't question them. Possible recurring character. KEAMY: Late 20s - 30s, any ethnicity, dangerous, physical - a great tactician, loyal friend and the last enemy you ever want. Military type. Follows orders and doesn't question them. Possible recurring character. Source: Lost Spoilers
  • 10/02 - 4.05 could be Desmond-centric. Lost of British soldier types. Also in the eps and possibly recurring, Ray, a coldly professional psychiatrist. Source: secretagentman @ TWoP

• 3 months later...

Courtesy of: SPOILERFIX

Episode 4.05: The Constant (Desmond-centric)

Airdate: February 28, 2008

• 01/19 - Even though episode 5 is a Desmond episode, one of the boaties, Jeremy Davies, appears in the episode as a professor of physics at Oxford. Source: DocArzt's Lost Blog

Source: abcmedianet.com

• 2 weeks later...

"The Constant" sneak peeks:

Sneak peek 1

Sneak peek 2

:o

LOST just keeps getter better and better...I LOVE THIS SHOW!!