Super Group

Carvin

Anybody check this out on VH1? Being a musician myself, I enjoyed the hell out of it. Ted Nugent, Sebastian Bach and a couple of other knuckleheads living in a house together and trying to put together a concert in 12 days. This can't end well.

Did I hear that Scott Ian (?) from Anthrax is going to be in the band? WTF? I mean Damn Yankees were good in the late 80's early 90's because EVERYONE looked like they did. Now, the genre has changed dramatically.

I disagree, Car, I htink this will end perfectly. I've got $5 that Sebastian Bach will have an arrow sticking out of his butt thanks to good ol' Theodore. This will be the Summer trainwreck I've been waiting for.

Did I hear that Scott Ian (?) from Anthrax is going to be in the band?

Yes. The rest of the band is Scott Ian on rhythm guitar, Jason Bonham on drums and Evan Seinfeld of Biohazard on bass.

12 days for 5 egos to write enough material to do a show. What a trainwreck. I love it.

I watched this last night, I loved it!

Ted Nugent was my first concert! . I met Sebastian Bach in the early ninetys

, it was after Skid Row played in concert in Albq. There was rumor they would be at a local long hair bar after the show( Senoir Buckets.. not sure if its still there moved away from Albq. 10 years ago.., )so we went and waited.. and about 10 minutes 'till last call they showed up and we hung out with 'em for a few minutes, they were actually pretty cool and laid back minus the big egos you would expect.. of course they were pretty F@$@ked up also..LOL

Hey Surfgirl,

Ted Nugent was my first concert,I will never forget him swinging on a vine across the stage.I've been to many concerts in my life but that one will always be one of my favorites.

Jinx

Now I know why I was never a Skid Row fan,Sebastian is a jerk!! The 80's are over,Get over it "DUDE"

Now I know why I was never a Skid Row fan,Sebastian is a jerk!!