Live Feed Discussion

morty

• Replies 1k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest littlelaura

Hi, long time lurker and newbie here. I have the feeds of the fish tank up and am already watching them. I can't believe I got so excited when I saw someone walking in the background. :) I'm such a geek!! My DH thinks I'm odd that I spend a good part of every day looking for BB related updates. When the show starts, that's what I do most of the day. I'm a stay at home mom, so I have the time.

Hope to get to know some of you over the next few months.

Laura

Well the feeds are still up!! I don't know about that strange silver wall that you can see beyond the table and sky blue chair at the end of the fish tank though. That is a bit funky!!!!!! I like the yellow fish though.

I just saw 4 crewpeople on Saturday morning!!!!!!! At 07:57AM!!!!

Yep, they are madly working even on a Saturday morning. Saw a couple carrying coffee just a minute ago!!

Guest littlelaura

Right now we are excited about getting to see the fish. By the middle of the season, we will be cussing every time they come on!!

Remember in seasons 1 - 4 when they only showed FOTH meaning "Front of the House" then we finally got a peak when they added the fish tank with the camera inside.

Just signed up :!: :!:

At the moment I'm getting the 'tank' and a messege .... BB6 - Be right back,

WITH a high pitched tone. Anybody else getting the high pitched tone ?

Looks like you DO have to make sure you cancel or they'll charge you for another 3 months if you don't. (in the past I've always done the 'cancellation thing', just in case)

Quote from the sign up application:

"If you continue your subscription past the 3 day trial you will be charged $29.99 every 3 months."

Let the games begin :twisted:

I'm so anxious to even just see those fish!! What to do? What to do? I think I'm going to wait another week, but it's killing me!!

<<----See?? It's just killing me!! The stress of it all.