Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
hopeful

Revised BB16 Schedule at CBS.com

Recommended Posts

Directly below is the Sept BB16 schedule posted on Morty's BB Live Feed update page as of today.  I read somewhere that there would NOT be a show on Sept 21st and so went to CBS to look.

 

Big Brother 16 – September 2014 Schedule:

Tue, Sept 9, 8PM ET/PT – Power of Veto episode
Wed, Sept 10, 8PM ET/PT – Live Eviction show – Final four revealed
Sun, Sept 14, 8PM ET/PT – Nominations episode
Tue, Sept 16, 8PM ET/PT – Power of Veto episode
Wed, Sept 17, 8PM ET/PT – Live Eviction show – Final three revealed
*Sun, Sept 21, 8PM ET/PT – Final Three episode – Final HoH Rounds 1 & 2<-- According to CBS schedule, this time slot is for the pilot of 'Madame Secretary' and that the BB16 Final 3 episode airs on Sept 19th.
Wed, Sept 24, 9:30PM ET/PT – Season finale – 90 minss


I went to this page on cbs site and below are the dates for Sept and as you can see, the 2nd to last show is ON the 19th, and not on the 21st. I did not include the times, just the dates.

  --> http://www.cbs.com/schedule/
    
Tue -Sep 9

Wed -Sep 10
    
Sun -Sep 14
        
Tue -Sep 16    
    
Wed - Sep 17

**Fri - Sep 19
    
**Sun -Sep 21 -Madam Secretary - TVPG Pilot

The cbs Schedule shows only the 2 weeks, but I assume the finale will be after Survivor as Chen/Probst has said on Sept 24th.

 

I hope this is the appropriate place to post this.. if not.. oops..

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I think  so... according to cbs site, there is a show on the 19th and NOT on the 21st and I thought yall may want to let Morty know.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sorry to use the forum to submit this schedule correction but I could not find anywhere on the site to contact Owner/Admin.

 

The Big Brother Schedule on the Big Brother Index page which shows

 

Sun, Sept 21, 8PM ET/PT – Final Three episode – Final HoH Rounds 1 & 2 

 

has been changed to 

 

Fri, Sept 19, 8PM ET/PT – Final Three episode – Final HoH Rounds 1 & 2 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  



×