Followers 0
Dade

Kat Edorsson - Voted off 5/2

22 posts in this topic

s24_Kat-_Edorsson.jpg

Name (Age): Kat Edorsson (22)

Tribe Designation: Salani

Current Residence: Orlando, Fla.

Personal Claim to Fame: I would have to say my accomplishments come from school and work. Although I only work part time, I am a top producer at my company. I

Good Grief...how can you be 22 years old and not even remotely know what an appendix is????? :rolleyes4:

When Jeff said Colton had to leave because he had acute appendicitis, she looked like she thought it was some kind of deadly disease that they were all about to catch. The look on her face was priceless. I was about to fall of the couch laughing at this ditz. She does add some comical relief to an overall boring cast.

when she said she wanted to know how to not hurt her appendix since it seems so many don't have theirs any more and it seems to hurt a lot I thought . . . And she is in college????

:animated_shocking:

Makes you kinda feel sorry for BLONDES all over the world that want to shake the "DUMB" label.

She went from being one of the Survivor's that we barely remembered

her name.... to someone fans will remember for many episodes to come.

I think she just couldn't understand how "a cute" appendicitis could be painful. And she wants to protect her appendix because I'm sure she feels she has a cute one, too.

Makes you kinda feel sorry for BLONDES all over the world that want to shake the "DUMB" label.

Yeah...I DO feel sorry for the "bottle blonds"...all those chemicals...!!!!

6 Borders (aka natural blond w/Masters Degree)

One very unattractive angry beaver look'n gurl. Think she's a natural blonde with those black brows?

One very unattractive angry beaver look'n gurl. Think she's a natural blonde with those black brows?

I've seen rocks with a higher IQ.

What an idiot and a BIG crybaby. She should have listened to Troy because at best she's playing for 4th or 5th place.