Sign in to follow this  
Scuba

General Discussion

okay, i'm new to the posting on the message boards, but i've read them for a few months now. my question is this....where in the world do you guys find your spoiler information?? is it speculation? do you just look at other message boards? i'm just curious. i love this board and i love reading all your opinions, and i thought i'd join in on the fun!

YAY Scubasteve!!! Do you have the outfit too? :wink: I believe our posters that come up w/ the spoilers read different sites, watch the previews and throw in a bit of their own intuition and speculation..I'm sure they'll correct me if I'm wrong :twisted:

Welcome to Morty's!!

thank you! that's what i had thought, but you always hear speculation of sources and things like that. wasn't sure if that's what was going on. i don't really care how they get it, i love reading about it!

YAY Scubasteve!!!  Do you have the outfit too?  :wink:  I believe our posters that come up w/ the spoilers read different sites, watch the previews and throw in a bit of their own intuition and speculation..I'm sure they'll correct me if I'm wrong  :twisted: 

Welcome to Morty's!!

My spoilers come to me from a cosmic cloud...

My spoilers come to me from a cosmic cloud...

King you are a cosmic clown..er I mean cloud. And I believe the only thing that comes to you from that cloud..is the munchies..

Anyway, the spoilers ROCK, no matter how they arrive here

Anyway, the spoilers ROCK, no matter how they arrive here

My sentiments exactly!

....unless they are wrong! :wink:

Ahem.... class... CLASS... tap, tap, tap - - today's topic

Merriam Webster Dictionary

Main Entry: spoil

That just by watching Tom and hearing what he was saying to Gregg. I think given the chance, before the Janu quitting thing came up, he may have gave up the Immunity Necklace to Stephenie. Did anyone else think that?