What do you want to see in a house guest?

CasperSabe

My favorite season was S6. I love when they pick teams and don't bother being nice just for suck up reasons. I like when they are not phony and just say what they feel. I love the competitors.

I loved when they draw the lines in the sand and say I am going after you! (to their face)

This season it was all about floating and pretending nice to everyone. To the end with Matt he believed the bullshit that the other Brigade members fed him.

I do have to appreciate Rachel in hind site that she did put it all out there. The showmance ruined any like I could have had for her.

-older people

-average looking people

-a librarian

-more females (that will stick together - since the men know how to)

I think it's also about what BB needs to do. I've been saying it for several months that all of BB needs a revamp. New house, new competitions, new twists, new format, new rules.. Still BB but bigger, newer, fresher and better. It's wayyyyyyy to predictable and BORING for the viewers. Hopefully, they'll switch things up next year, especially if it's an Allstars season.

Guts. Jeff and Russell were not afraid to scream in each other's faces!

Maybe a diva? In retrospect Chima was entertaining!

Jerks to really, really hate like gnastalie and Chelsia.

an emotional wreck like Whamber

anyone else who is nuts

Guts. Jeff and Russell were not afraid to scream in each other's faces!

Maybe a diva? In retrospect Chima was entertaining!

Jerks to really, really hate like gnastalie and Chelsia.

an emotional wreck like Whamber

anyone else who is nuts

all good things