Sign in to follow this  
pinkie

Discussion Thread

OMG how funny is it that Lance and Keri can't figure out that their clue in the bullet :animated_rotfl:

OMG how funny is it that Lance and Keri can't figure out that their clue in the bullet :animated_rotfl:

I love how messed up they are tonight. Good stuff. WTF did Zev and Justin pick the damn giraffe? Most awkward animal there. DOH!

^^^^ :animated_rotfl::animated_rotfl: I hope the older couple hurries up so they can beat Lance and Keri. Good grief, they are so annoying.

Oh thank goodness.... sorry to see Marcy and Ron go home.... but better them than Zev and Justin

Hope diaper boy goes home next week :animated_rotfl:

This is kinda on topic

in the previews they said some loses their passport - can you have 2 passports at the same time - like one for a backup ?

I dont have, nor ever did have a passport - I have no knowledge about them

nope you are only allowed one. When you have it replaced it is supposed to void the other one. and now that is all on computer but I am sure TAR can get it replaced fairly quickly

I just hope it's one of the sucky couples that loses their passports and not one of my faves (my faves = Zev & Justin, Sam & Dan, and the Globetrotters). I hope diaper boy is out next week too. I can't stand Keri either -- her voice just grates on my nerves!

BUMP!! I've never had one either (passport). Maybe someday I'll need one.

My passport is expired. Good to have one. It got me through faster when I took the Mexican Rivera Cruise. You don't have to have one but it puts you in the express line. The way the world is now I fell better having a passport. Ya never know...

I got my passport for cruising out of the country too. You don't need it to cruise but if you or your loved ones get ill and have to fly back to the US, you're in deep poo without a passport.

This is kinda on topic