Gary Levy BBCAN5 Houseguest Thread (BB-CAN1 Vet)

morty

1d59f6acc122[1].png

GARY LEVY

The first runner- up in BBCAN1, Gary is looking to claim the crown after losing it the first time around to a voting mishap.

HOMETOWN: TORONTO, ON

Describe yourself in three words:

Funky, fresh, and fabulous. I know my brand.

What have you been up to since being on your season of Big Brother Canada?

Since my season, I had the opportunity to do the Big Brother Canada Side Show which I loved and appreciated so much. After that, I used the coin from the show to travel the world. I went to Miami, New York, Paris, Montreal, and Nova Scotia. I was able to re-inspire myself and get acquainted with new cultures to regroup and download who I am today. I’m an artist today and even though I love that so much, I still can’t deny my itch to be on TV. AND THEN BIG BROTHER CANADA CALLED!

Is your strategy to win Big Brother Canada different going in for a second time?

Yes! First and foremost, I’m going to reiterate the voting instructions when I get to the final two: “Houseguests, vote for the person you WANT to win!” I’m also going to strategize through the fun I’m going to have in the house. I’m going to connect with a strong guy in the house and do his make-up while I talk to him about strategy. I’m going to use my social game, which comes so naturally to me.

If you could call one former houseguest from your season for advice, who would it be and why?

I have two names: Emmett and Jillian (BBCAN1). They’d give me similar advice. I like that they’re very smart and have a great strategy. They’re athletic and they’re great friends of mine outside of the show. Jillian was so good at getting people to trust her and then stabbing them in the back!

What element of Big Brother Canada did you not have a chance to try before, that you’d like to experience this time around?

WINNING. Guys, I’m here to win! Not just look pretty. I’m coming back to take the cake.